Prodaja:

Rukoditeljica komercijale
Dragica Jazbec - dragica@ivero.hr

Komercijalisti:

Zagreb:
Tomislav Valek - tomislavv@ivero.hr
Tajana Blažić - tajana@ivero.hr
Marina Krajina - marina@ivero.hr
Rijeka:
Branko Granić - branko@ivero.hr
Pazin:
Emil Vitulić - emil@ivero.hr

Proizvodnja:

Voditelj proizvodnje - Mato Rimac - mato@ivero.hr
Tehnolog - Tomislav Škreblin - tomislav@ivero.hr